TrackMatching respects your privacy. Uploaded GPS logs are immediately deleted after the completion of the map-matching process. The data are never copied nor logged. The data are never persisted in any file nor database. The data only stay within the memory of our servers and are deleted after a short period of inactivity (~1min.).